ARE THEY JEALOUS OF THE ATTENTION ANDY GETS? | FAMILY VLOG

November 14, 2018 35 No Comments

Description

Subscribe 👉 http://bit.ly/subKevinChapman
Merch 👉 http://differentisnotbroken.com
First time here? 👉 http://bit.ly/NewToKevinChapman

It’s time for the long awaited Q&A with Lucy and Amy! Timestamps of the questions they answered for those of you who don’t want to watch a 25 minute video (but you should, it’s great):

1:47 – Do they ever get recognised in school/college?
4:04 – What are their best memories with Andy?
4:54 – Do they bring friends to the house? And if so, how does Andy react? If not, why not?
6:13 – How do their friends react to their dad being a YouTuber?
8:14 – Do think Andy gets more attention than them?
11:17 – Do they have any other siblings on their mum’s side?
13:10 – Do they ever get fed up with me vlogging?
14:40 – What kind of music do they listen to?
15:50 – How old were they when they met Andy?
16:25 – What jobs do they want to do in the future?
17:07 – What are their favourite subjects at school?
18:25 – What’s their favourite piece of make up that they own?
18:54 – Do they share a room at their mum’s house?
19:11 – Do they ever want to start their own YouTube channel?
19:53 – What is Lucy studying at college?
19:59 – If they could only eat one food for the rest of their lives, what would it be?
21:39 – What’s my worst habit?
22:43 – Was Lucy happy with her GCSE results?
22:50 – Why are they so good at drawing?
23:36 – Do they ever get frustrated with Andy?

Missed yesterday’s vlog? Check it out here 👉 https://youtu.be/j3Ec7eubjls

What a difference a year makes! Check out our vlog from this day last year 👉 https://youtu.be/WvdNth9HFxA

Get to know us – these are our most frequently asked questions 👉https://youtu.be/uo52mJWgi6M

********************

SUPPORT THE CHANNEL!

Support the channel on Patreon 👉 http://patreon.com/lollujo

Where we get all Andy’s chewy and sensory toys 👉 https://www.chewigem.co.uk/ref/8/

Where I buy most of my shirts 👉 http://lollujo.fm/qwertee

Want to know what equipment I use to make my videos? My full equipment list is here 👉 https://kit.com/lollujo

Our Amazon Wishlists:
— Kev’s wishlist 👉 http://tinyurl.com/kevwishlist
— Anna’s wishlist 👉 http://amzn.eu/7XkAgMn
— Lucy’s wishlist 👉 http://amzn.eu/8i4JE3i
— Andy’s wishlist 👉 http://amzn.eu/6TZnxK9
— Amy’s wishlist 👉 http://amzn.eu/c48xX6P
— Dave’s wishlist 👉 http://amzn.eu/dx9JeKk

My PO Box:
Kevin Chapman, PO Box 1388, Peterborough, PE1 9US, UK

********************

LET’S CONNECT!
— http://twitter.com/lollujo
— http://instagram.com/lollujo
— http://facebook.com/kevinchapmanyoutube
— http://younow.com/lollujo

********************

ABOUT KEVIN CHAPMAN

Hi, I’m Kevin Chapman, a full-time YouTuber, author, podcaster, speaker and occasional teacher from Peterborough, UK. As part of my daily vlog I release new videos every day at 5pm UK time with topics including life as an autism family, conventions and geek culture, technology, education and tutorials and entrepreneurship.

When I left my full-time as a Computer Science teacher in July 2017, my partner, Anna, was trapped in our house by our son Andy, who is autistic and had refused to go to school for 18 months. Our daughters Lucy and Amy and our dog Dave hardly saw me because I was always working to try and solve all our problems! Today I’m a full-time content creator who’s always at home when my kids get home from school (all our kids!) and Anna has been able to return to university. This channel is the story of my family’s ongoing journey as family vloggers! Previously known as lollujo Vlogs.

********************

DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support!

#familyvloggers #qanda #siblingjealousy

Vlog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *